Music: Ceejay – Baka


Hey people I’m Ceejay, real name Patrick. Dropping my first real party single “BaKa”. Baka is a very lively song made for d clubs.its gat this very popular makossa tune dat will flip u back in time. Overall it’s a happy song dat should bring out your dancing skills..especially for d ladies. My first song was “go down low” ft Kteen. So far I have done a lot of other songs both singles and features. I represent d dopeworld family! My crew and my co workers. Happy to have such great talents around me, with them I can only go higher. Hope ma fans enjoy this banger! Ones again it’s “BaKa”!

    DOWNLOAD

    By Lil Cliff BBM: 293B99DB

Leave a Reply

