Music: Flavour – Igbo Amaka + Keneya

We all know it’s album season and you never know who’ll drop an album.Flavourwho has been very consistent with his music is back with a suprise album “Thankful”. The album featuresWande Coal,Selebobo,Phyno, M.I Abaga and Chidinma –I might not totally understand igbo but the 21 tracks “Thankful” album plus the skits is something i’ll definitely cop for the christmas season.
“Thankful Tracklist”

Igbo Amaka




      Posted By TeamNaijaeast 293b99DB


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s